Nina Aardahl
Music Director
naardahl@stcloudchristian.org
 Jim Gotta
Spanish & Bible
jgotta@stcloudchristian.org
  Jeff Haas
Full Time Volunteer

 

 Jennie Hamre
Kindergarten
jhamre@stcloudchristian.org 
Christina Hansen
English & Art

chansen@stcloudchristian.org

Mackenzie Hansen
Interim Principal & Athletic Director
mhansen@stcloudchristian.org
Adam Hill
History 

ahill@stcloudchristian.org

Mary Hormann
Fifth Grade

mhormann@stcloudchristian.org

Karla Hultgren
Health/PE/College Preparation
khultgren@stcloudchristian.org

Danielle Kendrick
Advancement Director
dkendrick@stcloudchristian.org

Pete Kremer
Maintenance
pkramer@stcloudchristian.org

Amy Jo Kurth
akurth@stcloudchristian.org
Ashley Magaard
Secondary Science
amagaard@stcloudchristian.org 
Deanna Nelson
Receptionist
dnelson@stcloudchristian.org
Lorrie Oistad
Math 
loistad@stcloudchristian.org
Meredith Oistad
Fourth Grade
moistad@stcloudchristian.org
Eunice Sohre
Second and Third Grade
esohre@stcloudchristian.org
 Nancy Zenner
First Grade
nzenner@stcloudchristian.org