Nina Aardahl
Music Director
naardahl@stcloudchristian.org
Holly Anderson
Art/Bible/Drama
handerson@stcloudchristian.org
Holly Freed
After School Care
hfreed@stcloudchristian.org
 Rhonda Evans
Sixth Grade
revans@stcloudchristian.org
Wendi Galligan
Support Staff
wgalligan@stcloudchristian.org
 Jim Gotta
Spanish & Bible
jgotta@stcloudchristian.org
 Karen Goyette
Principal
kgoyette@stcloudchristian.org
 Jeff Haas
Full Time Volunteer
 Jennie Hamre
Kindergarten
jhamre@stcloudchristian.org
Mackenzie Hansen
Athletic Director & Counselor
mhansen@stcloudchristian.org
Christina Hansen
English & Art
chansen@stcloudchristian.org
Adam Hill
History
ahill@stcloudchristian.org
Mary Hormann
Fifth Grade
mhormann@stcloudchristian.org 
Karla Hultgren
Health/PE/College Preparation
khultgren@stcloudchristian.org
Danielle Kendrick
Director of Admissions/Communications
dkendrick@stcloudchristian.org
Pete Kremer
Maintenance
pkramer@stcloudchristian.org
Ashley Magaard
Science
amagaard@stcloudchristian.org
 Jennifer Murray
Second Grade
jmurray@stcloudchristian.org
Deanna Nelson
Receptionist
dnelson@stcloudchristian.org
Lorrie Oistad
Math 
loistad@stcloudchristian.org
Meredith Oistad
Fourth Grade

moistad@stcloudchristian.org

DeAnn Redfield
Receptionist
moistad@stcloudchristian.org
Eunice Sohre
Third Grade
esohre@stcloudchristian.org
Michael Wiechmann
Tech Coordinator & Creative Instructor
mwiechmann@stcloudchristian.or
   Nancy Zenner
First Grade
nzenner@stcloudchristian.org