Nina Aardahl
Music Director
naardahl@stcloudchristian.org
00249Mackenzie Hansen
Athletic Director & Counselor
mhansen@stcloudchristian.org
  00251Rhonda Evans
Sixth Grade
revans@stcloudchristian.org
Wendi Galligan
Support Staff
wgalligan@stcloudchristian.org
Jim Gotta
Spanish, English, & Bible
jgotta@stcloudchristian.org
00254Karen Goyette
Principal
kgoyette@stcloudchristian.org
Jeff Haas
Full Time Volunteer
  00256Jennie Hamre
Kindergarten
jhamre@stcloudchristian.org
Christina Hansen
English & Art
chansen@stcloudchristian.org
 
  Mary Hormann
Fifth Grade
mhormann@stcloudchristian.org
Karla Hultgren
Health/PE/College Preparation
khultgren@stcloudchristian.org
Danielle Kendrick
Director of Admissions/Communications
dkendrick@stcloudchristian.org
Pete Kremer
Maintenance
pkramer@stcloudchristian.org
00267Jesse Laidlaw
Art & Bible
jlaidlaw@stcloudchristian.org
Ashley Magaard
Science
amagaard@stcloudchristian.org
Jennifer Murray
Second Grade
jmurray@stcloudchristian.org
00269Deanna Nelson
Receptionist
dnelson@stcloudchristian.org
Lorrie Oistad
Math 
loistad@stcloudchristian.org
Meredith Oistad
Fourth Grade
moistad@stcloudchristian.org
 
Eunice Sohre
Third Grade
esohre@stcloudchristian.org
Morgan Trang
Music & After School Care
mtrang@stcloudchristian.org
00278Michael Wiechmann
Technology Coordinator & Creative Instructor
mwiechmann@stcloudchristian.org
Nancy Zenner
First Grade
nzenner@stcloudchristian.org