Nina Aardahl

Music Director

naardahl@stcloudchristian.org

 Holly Anderson

Art & Library

handerson@stcloudchristian.org

 Jim Gotta

Bible & English

jgotta@stcloudchristian.org

 Jeff Haas

Full Time Volunteer

 

Jennie Hamre

Kindergarten

jhamre@stcloudchristian.org

 

Christina Hansen

English & Art

chansen@stcloudchristian.org

 

Mackenzie Hansen

Head of School

mhansen@stcloudchristian.org

 

 

 

Brockway Forsman

History 

bforsman@stcloudchristian.org

 

 

 

Spanish

 

Mary Hormann

Fifth Grade

mhormann@stcloudchristian.org

Storm Heyer

Athletic Director

sheyer@stcloudchristian.org

 

 

Jennifer Berges

Marketing & Communications

JBerges@stcloudchristian.org

Pete Kremer

Maintenance

pkramer@stcloudchristian.org


Amy Jo Kurth

Business Manager

akurth@stcloudchristian.org

Ashley Magaard

Secondary Science

amagaard@stcloudchristian.org

Deanna Nelson

Receptionist

dnelson@stcloudchristian.org

Lorrie Oistad

Math 

loistad@stcloudchristian.org

Meredith Oistad

Fourth Grade

moistad@stcloudchristian.org

Eunice Sohre

AM Third Grade

esohre@stcloudchristian.org

 

Sara Moorlag

First & Second Grade

smoorlag@stcloudchristian.org

 

 

PE/Health

 

Mary Rademacher

Director of Admissions & Development

mrademacher@stcloudchristian.org

Jenny Olson

Sixth Grade

jolson@stcloudchristian.org

Melissa Diehl

PM Third Grade

mdiehl@stcloudchristian.org

Extend Care Supervisor

 

 

Kitchen Manager