Nina Aardahl

Music Director

naardahl@stcloudchristian.org

 Holly Anderson

Art & Library

handerson@stcloudchristian.org

 Jim Gotta

Bible & English

jgotta@stcloudchristian.org

 Jeff Haas

Full Time Volunteer

 

Jennie Hamre

Kindergarten

jhamre@stcloudchristian.org

 

Christina Hansen

English & Art

chansen@stcloudchristian.org

 

Mackenzie Hansen

Principal & Athletic Director

mhansen@stcloudchristian.org

 

Alvin Beniek

History 

abeniek@stcloudchristian.org

 

Megan Holler

Spanish

mholler@stcloudchristian.org

Mary Hormann

Fifth Grade

mhormann@stcloudchristian.org

Storm Heyer

Health/PE

sheyer@stcloudchristian.org


Danielle Kendrick

Communications Liaison

dkendrick@stcloudchristian.org

Pete Kremer

Maintenance

pkramer@stcloudchristian.org


Amy Jo Kurth

Business Manager

akurth@stcloudchristian.org

Ashley Magaard

Secondary Science

amagaard@stcloudchristian.org

Deanna Nelson

Receptionist

dnelson@stcloudchristian.org

Lorrie Oistad

Math 

loistad@stcloudchristian.org

Meredith Oistad

Fourth Grade

moistad@stcloudchristian.org

Eunice Sohre

Second & Third Grade

esohre@stcloudchristian.org

Londa Cruze

First Grade

Lcruze@stcloudchristian.org

Abby Heyer

Administrative Assistant

aheyer@stcloudchristian.org

Mary Rademacher

Director of Admissions & Development

mrademacher@stcloudchristian.org

Jenny Olson

Sixth Grade

jolson@stcloudchristian.org

Melissa Diehl

Second & Third Grade

mdiehl@stcloudchristian.org